San Carlos Tennis Club

Board of Directors 2021

(Approved by 12/15/20 online polling)

The San Carlos Tennis Club is governed by a Constitution and Bylaws, and by a Board of Directors through quarterly board meetings.  Positions that are starred * will make up the 2022 Board.

President *

Carol Rhodes
president@sancarlostennis.com

Vice President *

Jack Hesotian
vicepresident@sancarlostennis.com

Secretary *

Deb Boseck
secretary@sancarlostennis.com

Treasurer *

Lisa McKenna
treasurer@sancarlostennis.com

Weekend Trip *

Andrea Gruner
awaytrip@sancarlostennis.com

Communications & Website *

Mirella Bucci
webmaster@sancarlostennis.com
buzz@sancarlostennis.com

Court Coordinator & Calendar

Randy Lam & John Sweicki  

courtcoordinator@sancarlostennis.com

Drop Ins *

Hugh Burroughs
dropin@sancarlostennis.com
dropin2@sancarlostennis.com

Fun Days *

TBD
funday@sancarlostennis.com
funday2@sancarlostennis.com

Holiday Party

Alisha Testa
holidayparty@sancarlostennis.com

Interclub Tourneys

TBD
interclub@sancarlostennis.com

Club Tennis Coordinator *

Ravi Mantena
leagues@sancarolostennis.com

Ladders

Laureen Cortez & Thiru Varadadesigan

ladders@sancarlostennis.com

Membership *

Tami Adachi
membership@sancarlostennis.com

Past President *

John Yarley
pastpresident@sancarlostennis.com

Public Relations

Tami Adachi
publicrelations@sancarlostennis.com

Team Tennis *

Laureen Cortez (Traditional)
teamtennis@sancarlostennis.com


Vicky Leong-Ping (Advanced)
advancedteamtennis@sancarlostennis.com

Tournaments *

TBD
tournaments@sancarlostennis.com

Twilight Socials

Dan Taylor & Joces Lyons
twilights@sancarlostennis.com
twilights2@sancarlostennis.com

USTA Leagues Coordinator *

John Swiecki 
usta@sancarlostennis.com


© San Carlos Tennis Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software